Our Locator

EventPrep is proud to introduce our team of event management professionals. The diversity of their backgrounds makes for a rich tapestry of experience to share with our clients. Team members are not bound by geographical location, so please review the below biographies and connect with a team member that best suits your needs.

Toni Stinson

Toni Stinson

Washington D.C. – Metro
P: 804-994-4638
E: tstinson@eventprep.com

Read More

Michelle Mason

Michelle Mason

Phoenix – AZ
P: 800-425-5573
E: mmason@eventprep.com

Read More

Katy Rivera

Katy Rivera

Lewis-McChord – WA
P: 832-689-6011
E: krivera@eventprep.com

Read More

‘Bunmi Omitoyin

‘Bunmi Omitoyin

Thornton – IL
P: 708-439-9264
E: bomitoyin@eventprep.com

Read More

Carrie Smith

Carrie Smith

Rancho Cucamonga – CA
P: 913-953-7737
E: csmith@eventprep.com

Read More

Jason Horowitz

Jason Horowitz

Jacksonville – FL
P: 305-331-8437
E: jhorowitz@eventprep.com

Read More

Me’Shae Rolling

Me’Shae Rolling

Syracuse – NY
P: 315-908-2665
E: mrolling@eventprep.com

Read More

Christina Abbott

Christina Abbott

Stafford – VA
P: 540-841-3414
E: cabbott@eventprep.com

Read More

Lynn Lawson

Lynn Lawson

Aurora – CO
P: 720-545-6330
E: llawson@eventprep.com

Read More

Alison Davis

Alison Davis

Washington D.C. – National Capital Region
P: 240-832-1341
E: adavis@eventprep.com

Read More

Danielle Marlar

Danielle Marlar

Washington D.C. – National Capital Region
P: 703-945-0473
E: dmarlar@eventprep.com

Read More

Winston Welch

Winston Welch

Honolulu – HI
P: 808-285-5442
E: wwelch@eventprep.com

Read More

Elisa Vertuli

Elisa Vertuli

Omaha – NE
P: 402-507-7497
E: evertuli@eventprep.com

Read More

Garrick Pang

Garrick Pang

Bellevue – WA
P: 206-229-3355
E: gpang@eventprep.com

Read More

Angela Spangler

Angela Spangler

Fayetteville – NC
P: 910-309-2430
E: aspangler@EventPrep.com

Read More

Brooklyn Cartwright

Brooklyn Cartwright

Atlanta – GA
P: 937-479-7941
E: bcartwright@eventprep.com

Read More

It’s time to partner with a different kind of meeting planning company.